House of Delegates

Fifteen voting members and two nonvoting members comprise the Association’s executive body. The editor, parliamentarian, executive director and TDA legal counsel attend all TDA Board meetings. Directors are elected from the four divisions of the state. The Board conducts the business of the Association between meetings of the House of Delegates. Meetings are conducted six times each year on a regular basis or as dictated by necessity through special called meetings.